Wednesday, November 19, 2008

Nov 23 with Michael Clark - Software & Services

Michael Clark, West Region General Manager Midmarket Customer for Microsoft, will join Tom to discuss Microsoft’s vision for the future of computing – software plus services.

The IT industry is in the midst of a computing transformation, where key applications and experiences are delivered more frequently via the Web. Michael will discuss why it’s important for businesses and consumers to have choice and flexibility in how they consume software and why a blended/hybrid approach like software plus services provides users with the optimal computing experience. Additionally, Michael will comment on the strategic use of IT and how certain innovations can help organizations drive down costs and improve operations in uncertain economic times.

Tune in Sunday at 3pm in Phoenix on the radio and everywhere else at 2pm PST/5pm EST on